Staff and Contact Information

  • Craig Englert, Assistant Superintendent for Business Services

    Responsible for all financial affairs of the district including long-term financial planning, budgeting, tax levies, contracts, and other fiscal services

    Phone: 708-748-0100 x4127

    Email: cenglert@sd162.org

     

    Michael Zagar, Business Manager

    In charge of all day-to-day business office functions, accounting, and financial reporting

    Phone: 708-748-0100 x4131

    Email: mzagar@sd162.org

     

    Maria Porter, Payroll

    Phone: 708-748-0100 X4114

    Email: mporter@sd162.org

     

    Lisa Persicketti, Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

    Phone: 708-748-0100 x4137

    Email: lisa.persicketti@sd162.org

     

    Deanna Woerner, Student Activity Accounts

    Phone: 708-748-0100

    Email: dwoerner@sd162.org

     

    Melissa Renz, Personnel Coordinator

    Phone: 708-748-0100 x4135

    Email:  mrenz@sd162.org