SCPHS Coaches for 2017-2018

  •  

    Fall Coaches

     Cross Country

    LeRoy Haynes  Lrhaynes7@live.com

    Boys Golf

    Steve Pellack  spellack@scphs.org 

    Girls Golf

     Steve Wilcoxen  swilcoxen@scphs.org

    Girls Tennis

    Homer Thomas hothomas@scphs.org 

    Volleyball

    Melinda Bussie  sandyreddmuzic@gmail.com 

    Volleyball

    Michelle Bussie  michellebussie50@gmail.com

  • Winter Sports

    Head Basketball Coach

    Lloyd Batts Lbatts519@yahoo.com

    Assistant Varsity Basketball Coach

    Andre Wakefield andre.wakefield@yahoo.com

    Arthur Wilson arthurjwilson3@gmail.com

    Sophomore Basketball Coach

    TBA  

    Freshmen Basketball Coach

    TBA

    Co-Cheer Coach

    CoMakiya Baskin Smith kiyasr@gmail.com

    Co-Cheer Coach

    DeShondra Daniels-Wright ddanielswright@scphs.com

    Boys Bowling

    TBA

    Girls Bowling

    Steven Mann mr.mann715@gmail.com

  • Spring Sports

    Head Boys and Girls Track Coach

    Enoch Benson  cogiv5@aol.com 

    Assistant Track Distance

    Leroy Haynes lrhaynes7@live.com 

    Assistant Track Throws

    Ken Wilcoxen kwilcoxen@scphs.org 

    Assistant Track Jumps

    Catresea Travis catreseatravis@gmail.com 

    Assistant Track Short/Hurdles

    Shauntenell Morgan shauntenellmorgan@yahoo.com

  • Homer Thomas|Athletic Director|homer219@comcast.net|(708) 748-8105